TwoTrees sells ten diode laser engravers on its own store: the TS1 Mini and enclosed TS5 rotary engraver, the TTS Pro open frames, and the larger TS2 series with autofocus or a 20/40 W power switch. Below, each card shows the number in the name against the laser power TwoTrees states, the work area, the spot and the power draw, from TwoTrees’ product pages.
On saleDiode
TS1 Mini
?optical not stated
name says 7 W · not stated what it is
- Work area
- 80 × 80 mm
- Spot
- not stated
- Enclosure
- EnclosedSmall housing with a filter plate; class not stated
- Power draw
- 17.5 W
Includes Manual focus (25–65 mm), app control, goggles in the box.
Note
TwoTrees gives three different powers: 1.6 W in the spec table, “7W” in the page title and about 3 W optical in its buying guide. We show 7 W as the name and leave the optical power open. Objects up to 30 mm tall fit inside.
Pre-orderDiode 450 nm · 7 W
TS5-7W
7W optical
name says 7 W · optical output
- Work area
- 249 × 123 mm
- Spot
- 0.035 × 0.1 mm
- Enclosure
- EnclosedLists FDA and IEC 60825 among certifications; class number not stated
- Power draw
- 60 W
Includes Built-in 4-in-1 rotary chuck (outside Ø26–140 mm), magnetic door, Wi-Fi, exhaust port. Air assist optional.
Note
Built for mugs, glasses and rings: the work area is 249 × 123 × 123 mm around the rotary. Shown as a pre-order on 2026-10-27.
On saleDiode · 5.5 W
TTS-55 Pro
5.5W optical
name says 5.5 W · optical output
- Work area
- 300 × 300 mm
- Spot
- 0.08 × 0.08 mm
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- 41 W
Includes Fixed focus (23 mm), Wi-Fi, app. 600 × 600 mm with the extension kit.
Maker’s cut claim Plywood up to 5 mm, opaque acrylic 3 mm (passes not stated)
Note
Max speed is 30,000 mm/min in the spec table but “up to 10,000mm/min” in the description on the same page. TwoTrees’ material test list rates the TTS-55 module at 5.5 W and gives 4.98 W tested.
On saleDiode · 10 W
TTS-10 Pro
10W optical
name says 10 W · optical output
- Work area
- 300 × 300 mm
- Spot
- 0.08 × 0.08 mm
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- 55 W
Includes Built-in eye shield on the module, Wi-Fi, app. 600 × 600 mm with the extension kit.
Note
The page says the built-in shield “eliminates the need for safety goggles”. See “What to check” below before relying on that.
On saleDiode 450 nm · 20 W
TTS-20 Pro
20W optical
name says 20 W · optical output
- Work area
- 418 × 418 mm
- Spot
- 0.13 × 0.145 mm
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- 96 W
Includes Air-assist nozzle on the module (pump sold separately or in bundles), 24 V 4 A.
Note
TwoTrees also writes “20W (22W peak)”. The same page gives 30,000 mm/min and 3.2 kg in the spec table but 10,000 mm/min and 6.2 kg in the comparison table.
On saleDiode · 20 W
TTS-20 Max
20W optical
name says 20 W · optical output
- Work area
- not stated
- Spot
- 0.08 × 0.08 mm
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- not stated
Includes Air-assist nozzle on the module.
Note
The page says only “Large Working Area”: no work area, power draw or wavelength appears in the page text.
On saleDiode · 20 W
TS2-20W
20W optical
name says 20 W · optical output
- Work area
- 410 × 410 mm
- Spot
- 0.18 × 0.21 mm
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- 96 W
Includes Autofocus, tilt sensor (stops past 15°), flame detection, Wi-Fi. Air assist: connect an external pump.
Note
Work area is 410 × 410 mm in the product description, 450 × 410 mm in TwoTrees’ comparison table and 450 × 450 mm in the TwoTrees wiki. The drawing uses the product page’s 410 × 410.
On saleDiode · 20 W
TS2-20W Max
20W optical
name says 20 W · optical output
- Work area
- 450 × 900 mm
- Spot
- not stated
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- 96 W
Includes Red acrylic shield, app control. Ships to the US only.
Maker’s cut claim 20 mm pine in one pass (speed and air assist not stated)
On saleDiode · 40 W
TS2-40W
40W optical
name says 40 W · optical output
- Work area
- 450 × 410 mm
- Spot
- 0.11 × 0.12 mm
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- 178 W
Includes 20 W / 40 W power switch, red acrylic shield, sliding-block manual focus, 24 V 9 A.
Maker’s cut claim 20 mm basswood plywood in one pass (speed and air assist not stated)
Note
TwoTrees does not say whether the 40 W comes from one diode or several combined. The title says US shipping only; the notice on the same page says Europe and America.
On saleDiode · 40 W
TS2-40W Max
40W optical
name says 40 W · optical output
- Work area
- 450 × 900 mm
- Spot
- not stated
- Enclosure
- Open frame
- Power draw
- 178 W
Includes 20 W / 40 W power switch, red acrylic shield, 2040 aluminium base. Ships to the US only.